Friendship Friday: The Old-Timers

https://theold-timers.bandcamp.com/

I thought I would try something new for the Ospreyshire page. It’s called Friendship Friday where I cross-promote my friends who do creative things such as music, literature, art, film, etc.

For my first #FF project, I’d like to tell you about The Old-Timers. They are a hardcore band based in South Africa and Scotland. I’ve met their lead singer Dave at the final Cornerstone Festival back in 2012 and he was such a legit person. We’ve been talking online ever since and I found out years ago that he was in this band. They’ve been making some great albums and EPs over the past few years. I also want to thank Dave for giving me a platform with my Ospreyshire project after falling out of the music scene for years.

Thank you, The Old-Timers!

-Curtis

One thought on “Friendship Friday: The Old-Timers

  1. Hear ye, hear ye!!! Me injoyed your own bandcamp project and found Dave’s quite the introduction. May I suggest the link so others may also be obliged thus? [https://theirthroatsareopentombs-sbbr.bandcamp.com/] Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

